Join Girls Inspired Group

gigbadge1

Today’s post is a recruiting drive for all you blog girls out there like myself who wanted to talk to other bloggers like me. Well I have found the perfect for you all. Girls Inspired Group or as we insiders call it, GIG, is a facebook group on facebook that already has a number of cool bloggers as members where you can advertise your newest post and make great friends.

I am also the co-moderator from today till the 9th so if you do join come say hi!

If you are already a member then feel free to repost this as we want as many bloggers to join as possible!!

Until my next update… Happy Blogging!!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. marilovesgr33n
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 17:55:08

    well done girl! xxx

    Reply

  2. Donah D. Sweetjellybean
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 18:07:12

    Awesome! Thanks Jenna!

    Reply

  3. Christina Marie
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 18:14:40

    Yay! Thanks, Jenna! ❤

    Reply

  4. Liss Cope
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 21:13:11

    awww thank you so much hun!

    Reply

  5. jessikalyngarcia
    Jan 06, 2013 @ 02:22:47

    Hello!

    I found you through the G.I.G.!

    xo,
    Jessika
    jessclassy.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Creative and sustainable living 2015

52 ideas to share each week about living a more creative and sustainable life.

Coffee Stitcher's Stitchy Blog of Stitchy Awesome

All Stitching. All Coffee. All. The. Time.

GladeriderCrafts

Somewhere I can let out my inner crafter without being labeled as even more insane.

crossquilt

Where the love of Cross-Stitch and Quilting meet!

knettycraft

my handcrafting life

Jennifer Edwards

Knitting a Life...Drawcumenting the Days

Fall from Grace Crafts

A blog on my craft journey highs and lows...

Handmade by Hannah

Day to day life, one crafting adventure at a time.

Novel Conclusions

"We are all apprentices in a craft where no one ever becomes a master." - Ernest Hemingway

Bunny Stuff

My books, cross stitch, and a medley of life.

Word by Word

Books I've enjoyed, Journeys I've loved, Places that inspire

thestitchsharer

Knitting, Crochet and Sewing for Beginners

An Owl a Day Keeps Burnout Away...right?

One original owl a day for 365 days. It's a challenge, but I'm gonna give it a try.

nanacathydotcom

Yarn, Yorkshire and All Manner of Wonderful Things!

